STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

London Borough of Newham Election of a Borough Councillor

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Borough Councillor for

Little Ilford Ward

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ALAM Aktharul	(address in London Borough of Newham)	Labour Party	Khaleque Abdul * Sultana Abida **	
FAHEEM Mohamadu	(address in London Borough of Newham)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Shukla Madhu P * Mitra Sujash **	
MIRZA Tahir	(address in East Ham)	Newham Independents Candidate	Mirza Firdous * Hall Constantine **	
OTENG Joe	(address in London Borough of Newham)	Green Party	Ferdous Zinnat * Andrews Gillian A **	
PARTHIBAN Vijay	(address in London Borough of Newham)	Independent Candidate	Muthaiya Dharmadurai Premkumar * Ravindran Shiyamala **	
RAHMAN Akm Mahibur	6 Leamington Close, Church Road, London, E12 6AG	Liberal Democrats	Rehman Mujeebur * Rehman Anum **	

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.