NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

London Borough of Newham Election of a Member of Parliament for East Ham

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BRIFFA Hillary Victoria	MILLER Sheree	70 Kingsland Road London E13 9PA
BUCKLAND Maria Ruth Higson (Commonly Known As: Maria Ruth Higson)	MEABY Charles R	Unit F23 Expressway 1 Dock Road London E16 1AH
MIRZA Tahir	MIRZA Tahir	170 Lawrence Avenue London E12 5QP
OXLEY Daniel Charles (Commonly Known As: Daniel Oxley)	GLOVER Tony	4 Moravian Street London E2 0NJ
PARANKIMALAI SUNDARARAJAN Anand Kumar (Commonly Known As: Anand Kumar Sundar)	ADAIKALARAJU Senthilkumar	PQF Flexi Offices, Office #11 292-294 Plashet Grove East Ham E6 1DQ
PEARCE Rosie Beth	HIGGINS Nate	C/O Newham Green Party International House 12 Constance Street London E16 2DQ
RAMADOSS Sathish Mohan	GANESAN Rajkumar	422A High Street North London E12 6RH

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Abi Gbago Acting Returning Officer

TIMMS Stephen Creswell	DESAI Unmesh	The Trinity Centre East Avenue London E12 6SG