STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

London Borough of Newham Election of a Member of Parliament for Stratford and Bow

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for Stratford and Bow will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address ¹	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories	
Name of Canuluate			Proposers(+), Se	econders(++) & Assentors
ALI	(address in Stratford	Independent	Uddin Khalada(+)	Patel Pritma(++)
Nizam	and Bow)		Nessa Saibun	Khatun Ayesha
			Karim Belal	Karim Abdul
			Khanom Rajia	Nessa Alabun
			Uddin Md Mesbah	Akhi Tanjina Baset
BLACKWELL	(address in	Conservative	Madden Malcolm(+)	Tomlin Lee(++)
Kane Roy	Sittingbourne and		Kelman Robert M	Kelman Joanne K
5	Sheppey)		Yates Jeremy A	Jones Sheila S
	e		Jones John W A	Edwards Robin W
			Nicholson Elizabeth H	Dotson William
EVANS	(address in Enfield	Reform UK	Rennie Kim(+)	Whitaker James(++)
Jeff	North)		Whitaker Sandra	Joyce Tony
			Lowton Keith	Lowton Tracey A
			Smith Jacqueline	Smith Tracie J
			Paterson Murray	Hicks Lorraine
FARUK	(address in Barking and	Independent	Noor Zahra(+)	Hussain Shah Alom(++)
Omar	Dagenham)		Malik Abdul	Benomar Fatima E
onia	Dagermanny		Miah Rowshan	Hussain Luna M
			Muhith Abdul	Khan Shoheli
			Foysol Muhammad	Aziz Abdul
HEDLEY	(address in East Ham)	Independent	Moss Gary C(+)	St Luce Mary(++)
Steve		independent	Moss Ashlene A	Mudhar-Hedley Rio
Sleve			Hedley Julie	Emmanuel Oluwatoyosi E J
			Abioro Oluremi A	Okedore Oluwatosin
			Abdur-Rahim Mohammed	Phillips Jacqueline Theresa
HUDSON-SMALL	(address in Stratford	Green Party	Higgins Nathaniel(+)	Keeling Daniel(++)
		Green raity	Brooks Christopher J	Kheyre Zahra A
Joe	and Bow Constituency)		Grahl John G	Lynch Edward S J
			Higgins Adam P S	Pendlebury Gary
			Manuell James C	Keech Maximillian M K
KHAN	(address in Oxford	Workers Party	Farsi Salman(+)	Patel Mehrunnisha(++)
		WOIKEIS Faily	Humavra Hassan	Latif Sumaiyya
Halima	East)		Miah Mohammed Adnan	Patel Salim
			Patel Bilkees	Kamali Muhammed Musleh
			Patel Fayaz Y V	Patel Zahedabanu I
	(address in Duislin	Labarra Danta	Hassell Daniel P A(+)	Griffiths Alan(++)
KUMARAN	(address in Ruislip	Labour Party	Khan Tarik A	Ruiz Sarah J
Uma	Northwood Pinner)			Warne Martin D
			Godfrey Lewis G	
			Walls Margaret D	McAuley Conor M
			Tripp Rachel E	Donohoe Averil
LALI	(address in Stratford	Independent	Shaw Nye F(+)	Dumighan Jessica(++)
Fiona Itratia	and Bow Constituency)		Chhibber Anish	Yasmin Thamina
			Lane Andrew V	Campanini Andrea S
			Begum Khaleda	Meates Anthony J
			Begum Piara	Ali Amin U
LITTLE	(address in North	Liberal Democrats	Terrar David G(+)	Terrar Kim(++)
Janey Salliann	Somerset)		Beattie Maria D	Husson Samira
2	,		Hussein Abdi	Moon Christian
			Springer Ronald	Walker Merlyn
			Klinck Zoe C	Wearing Benjamin

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Odessa Infant School, Wellington Road, London	S42	FNAW-1 to FNAW-1202/1
Forest Gate Youth Centre, 1 Woodford Road, Forest Gate, London	S43	FNBW-2 to FNBW-1722
Forest Gate Youth Centre, 1 Woodford Road, Forest Gate, London	S44	FNBW-1723 to FNBW-3130/2
St Marks Church, Lorne Road, Forest Gate, London	S45	FNCW-1 to FNCW-2914/1
Earlham Primary School, Earlham Grove, Forest Gate, London	S46	FSAW-1/1 to FSAW-2426
Woodgrange Baptist Church, 345 Romford Road, Forest Gate, London	S47	FSBW.1-2 to FSBW.1-2221/3
Emmanuel Church, Romford Road, Forest Gate, London	S48	FSCW-1 to FSCW-2042/6
Park Primary School, Mathews Park Avenue, Stratford, London	S49	FSDW-1 to FSDW-1949/4
University of East London - Students Union, The Dome (UH1.01), University	S50	FSEW-1 to FSEW-1918/3
House, Romford Road		
London Churchill College, Barclay Hall, 156B Green Street, London	S51	GWAW-1/1 to GWAW-2603/2
Elmhurst School, Upton Park Road, Forest Gate, London	S52	GWBW-1 to GWBW-2708/1
Elmhurst School, Upton Park Road, Forest Gate, London	S53	GWCW-1 to GWCW-2171/1
Upton Cross Primary School, Churston Avenue, London	S54	GWDW.1-1 to GWDW.1-2443/1
Chandos Community Centre, Colegrave Road, Stratford	S55	MRAW-1 to MRAW-1982
Colegrave Primary School, Henniker Road, Stratford, London	S56	MRBW-1 to MRBW-2673/6
Maryland Primary School, Gurney Road, Stratford, London	S57	MRCW-1 to MRCW-1938/3
Hibiscus Community Centre, Buckingham Road, Stratford, London	S58	MRDW-2/1 to MRDW-1786/4
Chobham Manor Community Centre, 1 to 3 Brevet Parade, Honour Lea Avenue,	S59	SPAW-1 to SPAW-2050
Stratford		
Chobham Manor Community Centre, 1 to 3 Brevet Parade, Honour Lea Avenue,	S60	SPAW-2054 to SPAW-3779/3
Stratford		

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Abi Gbago Acting Returning Officer

Harris Academy Chobham, 40 Cheering Lane, London	S61	SPBW-1 to SPBW-1945
Harris Academy Chobham, 40 Cheering Lane, London	S62	SPBW-1947 to SPBW-3210/3
2 Gerry Raffles Square, 2 Gerry Raffles Square, Stratford, London	S63	SPCW-1 to SPCW-572/2
Carpenters Primary School, Carpenters Road, Stratford, London	S64	STAW-2 to STAW-2308
Carpenters Primary School, Carpenters Road, Stratford, London	S65	STAW-2309 to STAW-3429
Abbey Lane Children's Centre, 1 Abbey Lane, London	S66	STBW-1 to STBW-1535/1
Carpenters and Docklands Centre, 98 Gibbins Road, Stratford	S67	STCW-1 to STCW-1782
Old Town Hall (Stratford), 29 the Broadway, Stratford, London	S68	STDW-1 to STDW-1824
Old Town Hall (Stratford), 29 the Broadway, Stratford, London	S69	STDW-1825 to STDW-3635
Old Ford Methodist Church, 522 Old Ford Road, London	STH70	BE1-1 to BE1-2074/6
Studios 6 & 7, 121 Monier Road, (Entrance in Roach Road)	STH71	BE2-1 to BE2-1795
Studios 6 & 7, 121 Monier Road, (Entrance in Roach Road)	STH72	BE2-1799 to BE2-2975
Eastside Youth Centre, 6 Parnell Road, London	STH73	BE3-1 to BE3-1757
Eastside Youth Centre, 6 Parnell Road, London	STH 74	BE3-1758 to BE3-3314
Tredegar Centre, 333 Morville Street, London	STH75	BE4-1 to BE4-1905
Tredegar Centre, 333 Morville Street, London	STH76	BE4-1906 to BE4-3479
Bow Baptist Church, 1 Payne Road, London	STH77	BE5-1 to BE5-1630
Bow Baptist Church, 1 Payne Road, London	STH78	BE5-1630 to BE5-2609/4
Wellington Primary School, Wellington Way, London	STH79	BN1-1 to BN1-2261
Bow Cross Community Centre, 2A Rainhill Way, London	STH80	BN2-1 to BN2-2412/4
The Barn, Bromley By Bow Centre, St Leonard's Street, London	STH81	BN3-1 to BN3-1826
The Barn, Bromley By Bow Centre, St Leonard's Street, London	STH82	BN3-1831 to BN3-3396/1
Chisenhale Primary School, Chisenhale Road, London	STH83	BW1-1 to BW1-1661
Chisenhale Primary School, Chisenhale Road, London	STH84	BW1-1663 to BW1-3116
Olga Primary School, Lanfranc Road, London	STH85	BW2-1 to BW2-1401
Olga Primary School, Lanfranc Road, London	STH86	BW2-1402 to BW2-2643
Epainos Ministries (New Testament Church of God), Lichfield Road, London	STH87	BW3-1 to BW3-1315/1
Malmesbury Primary School, Coborn Street, London	STH88	BW4-1 to BW4-1925

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Abi Gbago Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Newham Dockside, 1000 Dockside Road, London, E16 2QU