STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED, NOTICE OF POLL AND SITUATION OF POLLING STATIONS

London Borough of Newham Election of a Member of Parliament for East Ham

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Member of Parliament for East Ham will be held on Thursday 4 July 2024, between the hours of 7:00am and 10:00pm.
- 2. One Member of Parliament is to be elected.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address ¹	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BRIFFA Hillary Victoria	47 Jupp Road, London, E15 1AF	Liberal Democrats	Pattie Claire L(+) Dawson Paul D Khan Shabnam Allen Juliet L Williams Gemma C	Parker Zi J L(++) Dawson Christine A Khan Anisa West Alan C Morris Andrew G
HIGSON Maria Ruth	(address in Basingstoke and Deane)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Rahman Ahmedur(+) Mohamadu Rasik Mohamadu faheem Koshy Biju P Meaby Khatija S Ahuja Simran	Meaby Charles R(++) Kannan Duraimurugan Begum Rebecca Nessa Komorun Harwood Arthur J
MIRZA Tahir	(address in East Ham)	Independent	Mirza Firdous(+) Ali Hamid Hamid Isha Mirza Fawad A Sumoondur Bibi Razia S	Hall Constantine(++) Kubra Parveen Hamid Saima Akter Rahima Khwaja Mhaira
OXLEY Daniel	(address in West Ham and Beckton)	Reform UK	Sandground David K(+) Shelly Shirley Patricia Ager Jake Stones Margaret D Hicks Barry	Ager Stephen(++) Ager Mark B Matheson Neil S Hicks Christine Jones Whitlee T
PEARCE Rosie Beth	(address in East Ham)	Green Party	Pearce Rosie B(+) Leggett Christian M Islam Md Khairul Turner Thomas Quartey Christopher K K	Mayhew Henry E B(++) Jahan Israt Kiely Timothy P Mohamadou Shafana S Somera Alyssa B
RAMADOSS Sathish Mohan	(address in Redbridge)	Independent	Gopalakrishna Naidu Sathiamoorthy(+) Virdi Satbachan S Sridhar Rangarajan Jeevakumar Gopichandru Balapitiya Hewage Mahin R G	Ramachandran Kalaiselvi(++) Kannan Arul Rathinakumar Mirushallnie Senarath Bandarage Thakshala Kumarasinghe K Hameed Sultan Jahabar Sadik
SUNDAR Anand Kumar	(address in Redbridge)	Independent	Parthiban Vijayaraghavan(+) Temcy Kumar Vijayakumari Mohamed Chellathambi Sharpudeen Amanullah Mohamed Baig Sharmila	Huxley Thomas T.(++) Thayumanavan Gunasekaran Kugathasan Thavayogam Abubacar Alim Vijayaraghavan Anuradha
TIMMS Stephen Creswell	274 Plashet Grove, London, E6 1DQ	Labour Party	Desai Unmesh(+) Rahman Rohima Alexander Jose Patel Shaheda Booker Elizabeth H	Patel Shofia R(++) Rahman Mohammed M Patel Salim A Emmings Malcolm F Hudson Lester T

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Our Lady of Compassion Church Hall, Castle Street, London	E1	BOAE-1 to BOAE-2434/2
Priory Park Centre, 106 Parr Road, East Ham, London	E2	BOBE-1 to BOBE-2711
Central Park Primary School, Central Park Road, East Ham, London	E3	BOCE-1 to BOCE-2423
Central Park Primary School, Central Park Road, East Ham, London	E4	BOCE-2424 to BOCE-4741/2
Lathom Junior School, Lathom Road, East Ham, London	E5	EHAE-1 to EHAE-2693/3
The Salvation Army, 42 Wakefield Street, East Ham, London	E6	EHBE-1 to EHBE-2160
East Ham Customer Service Centre and Library, 328 Barking Road, East Ham,	E7	EHCE-1 to EHCE-2835/2
London		
St Michaels School, Howard Road, East Ham, London	E8	EHDE-1 to EHDE-2357/3
Brampton Primary School, Masterman Road, East Ham	E9	ESAE-1 to ESAE-3006
Roman Road Primary School, Roman Road, East Ham, London	E10	ESBE-1 to ESBE-1305
High Street South Methodist Church, High Street South, East Ham, London	E11	ESCE-1 to ESCE-2118
High Street South Methodist Church, High Street South, East Ham, London	E12	ESCE-2119 to ESCE-4055/3
The Well Community Centre, 49 Vicarage Lane, East Ham, London	E13	ESDE-1 to ESDE-2931
The Gate Library, Woodgrange Road, Forest Gate, London	E14	FSBE.2-1 to FSBE.2-1067
Sandringham Central, Sandringham Road, Forest Gate, London	E15	GEAE-1 to GEAE-2249
William Davies Primary School, Stafford Road, London	E16	GEBE-1 to GEBE-2876/3
Shaftesbury Primary School, Shaftesbury Road, Forest Gate, London	E17	GECE-1 to GECE-3110
St Stephens Primary School, Whitfield Road, East Ham, London	E18	GEDE-1 to GEDE-2221
Sir John Heron School, School Road, Manor Park, London	E19	LIAE-1 to LIAE-1868
Sir John Heron School, School Road, Manor Park, London	E20	LIAE-1873 to LIAE-3092/1
Sheringham Nursery School and Children's Centre, Sheringham Avenue, London	E21	LIBE-1 to LIBE-2088
Sheringham Nursery School and Children's Centre, Sheringham Avenue, London	E22	LIBE-2089 to LIBE-3853
Little Ilford Youth Zone, 1A Rectory Road, Manor Park, London	E23	LICE-6/1 to LICE-2451
Kensington Primary School, Kensington Avenue, Manor Park, London	E24	LIDE-1 to LIDE-2212
Manor Park Community Neighbourhood Centre and Libr, 685-693 Romford Road,	E25	MPAE-1 to MPAE-2667/3
Manor Park		
Manor Park Methodist Church Hall, Romford Road, Manor Park, London	E26	MPBE-1 to MPBE-1945
Manor Park Methodist Church Hall, Romford Road, Manor Park, London	E27	MPBE-1947 to MPBE-3824/4
Monega School, Monega Road, Manor Park, London	E28	MPCE-1 to MPCE-2056
Monega School, Monega Road, Manor Park, London	E29	MPCE-2057 to MPCE-3982

¹ If a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the constituency or relevant area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Abi Gbago Acting Returning Officer

Essex Primary School Nursery, Sheridan Road, Manor Park, London	E30	PLAE-1 to PLAE-1338
Essex Primary School Nursery, Sheridan Road, Manor Park, London	E31	PLAE-1339 to PLAE-2646/1
Applecart Arts, The Passmore Edwards Library, 207 Plashet Grove, London	E32	PLBE-1401 to PLBE-2756/1
Applecart Arts, The Passmore Edwards Library, 207 Plashet Grove, London	E33	PLBE-4 to PLBE-1400
Katherine Road Community Centre, 254 Katherine Road, Forest Gate	E34	PLCE-1 to PLCE-2037
Given Wilson Institute, St. Marys Road, Plaistow, London	E35	PNBE.2-1 to PNBE.2-867/1
Southern Road Primary School, Southern Road, Plaistow, London	E36	PNCE.2-3 to PNCE.2-442
St Pauls Church Centre, Burges Road, East Ham, London	E37	WEAE-1 to WEAE-1933
St Pauls Church Centre, Burges Road, East Ham, London	E38	WEAE-1934 to WEAE-3759/2
Altmore Infants School, Altmore Avenue, East Ham, London	E39	WEBE-1 to WEBE-2087
Altmore Infants School, Altmore Avenue, East Ham, London	E40	WEBE-2089 to WEBE-4199
Nelson Primary School, Napier Road, East Ham, London	E41	WECE-1 to WECE-2789

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Abi Gbago Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Newham Dockside, 1000 Dockside Road, London, E16 2QU